Creekside Menu

September 2016 Menu

     
  • September 2, Friday – All you can eat spaghetti with meatballs, green beans, garlic toast
  • September 3, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • September 4, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • September 5, Monday - Labor Day Free to our guests! Hotdogs, hamburgers with trimmings, chips, tea

  •  
  • September 9, Friday – Baked chicken, potato salad, baked beans, tea, dessert
  • September 10, Saturday – Eggs to order, bacon or sausage, biscuits & gravy, White or Wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase
  • September 11, Sunday - All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • September 12, Monday - Grilled Pork Ribs, cowboy potatoes, pinto beans, salad, tea, dessert

  •  
  • September 16, Friday – Hamburger steak w/ gravy and onions, mashed potatoes, corn, salad, tea, dessert
  • September 17, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • September 18, Sunday - All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • September 19, Monday – Grilled chicken and sausage, potato salad, pinto beans, tea & dessert

  •  
  • September 23, Friday – Alan's Delicious Pot Roast with gravy, coleslaw, green beans, tea, dessert
  • September 24, Saturday – Eggs to order, biscuits & gravy, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase
  • September 25, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • September 26, Monday - BBQ Brisket & Sausage, pinto beans, coleslaw, tea, dessert


  • September 30, Friday – Oven fried pork chops, baked beans, Cowboy potatoes, salad, tea dessert
  • October 1, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • October 2, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • October 3, Monday - $5.00 hamburgers with trimmings, chips, tea, dessert
Passport America
Passport America AAA AAA AARP FMCA AAA Escapees Texas Campgrounds Explorer RV Club