Creekside Menu

May 2016 Menu

     
  • May 6, Friday – All you can eat spaghetti with meatballs, green beans, garlic toast
  • May 7, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • May 8, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • May 9, Monday - Grilled Pork Ribs, corn on the cob, pinto beans

  •  
  • May 13, Friday – Alan's Delicious Pot Roast with gravy, mashed potatoes, corn
  • May 14, Saturday – Eggs to order, bacon or sausage, biscuits & gravy, White or Wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase
  • May 15, Sunday - All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • May 16, Monday - Grilled chicken and sausage, potato salad, pinto beans

  •  
  • May 20, Friday – Grilled Pork Chops, coleslaw, baked beans
  • May 21, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • May 22, Sunday - All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • May 23, Monday$5.00 Hamburgers with chips with dessert and tea

  •  
  • May 27, Friday – Pork Roast, mashed potatoes, green beans
  • May 28, Saturday – Eggs to order, biscuits & gravy, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase
  • May 29, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • May 30, Monday - BBQ Brisket & Sausage, pinto beans, cowboy potatoes
Passport America
Passport America AAA AAA AARP FMCA AAA Escapees Texas Campgrounds Explorer RV Club