Creekside Menu

January 2017 Menu

     
  • January 1, Friday – Happy New Year - LUNCH at noon January 1st – complimentary hot dogs and hamburgers with trimmings, and black-eyed peas, dessert & tea (no breakfast)
  • January 2, Saturday – Grilled chicken & sausage (& baked chicken), cole slaw, pinto beans, tea, & dessert

  •  
  • January 6, Friday – $5.00 Beef Stew &/or Chicken Noodle Soup, cornbread & crackers, salad, tea, dessert
  • January 7, Saturday – Eggs to order, bacon or sausage, biscuits & gravy, White or Wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase & breakfast tacos
  • January 8, Sunday - All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • January 9, Monday - BBQ ribs, potatoes au gratin, buttered corn, salad, tea & dessert

  •  
  • January 13, Friday – Beef/Chicken Fajitas, pinto beans, rice, salad, tea & dessert
  • January 14, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase & breakfast tacos
  • January 15, Sunday - All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • January 16, Monday – $5.00 burgers & chips, tea & dessert
     
  • January 20, Friday – Pot roast with potatoes & carrots, green beans, salad, tea & dessert
  • January 21, Saturday – Eggs to order, biscuits & gravy, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase & breakfast tacos
  • January 22, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • January 23, Monday - BBQ pork chops, baked potatoes, baked beans, cole slaw, tea & dessert

  • January 27, Friday – All you can eat Spaghetti & Meatballs, garlic bread, salad, tea & dessert
  • January 28, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase & breakfast tacos
  • January 29, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • January 30, Monday - BBQ Brisket & Sausage, pinto beans and cowboy potatoes, salad, tea, dessert
Passport America
Passport America AAA AAA AARP FMCA AAA Escapees Texas Campgrounds Explorer RV Club