Creekside Menu

July 2016 Menu

     
  • July 1, Friday – All you can eat spaghetti with meatballs, green beans, garlic toast
  • July 2, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • July 3, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • July 4, Monday - Complimentary hotdogs with chips, watermelon and tea

  •  
  • July 8, Friday – Alan's Delicious Pot Roast with gravy, coleslaw, green beans, tea, dessert
  • July 9, Saturday – Eggs to order, bacon or sausage, biscuits & gravy, White or Wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase
  • July 10, Sunday - All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • July 11, Monday - Grilled Pork Ribs, cowboy potatoes, pinto beans, salad, tea, dessert

  •  
  • July 15, Friday – Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, corn on the cob, salad, tea, dessert
  • July 16, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • July 17, Sunday - All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • July 18, Monday – Grilled chicken and sausage, potato salad, pinto beans

  •  
  • July 22, Friday – Pork Roast, potato salad, green beans, salad, tea, dessert
  • July 23, Saturday – Eggs to order, biscuits & gravy, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase
  • July 24, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • July 25, Monday - BBQ Brisket & Sausage, pinto beans, coleslaw, tea, dessert


  • July 29, Friday – Pork Roast, potato salad, green beans, salad, tea, dessert
  • July 30, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • July 31, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon
  • August 1, Monday - Grilled Pork Ribs, corn on the cob, pinto beans, salad, tea, dessert
Passport America
Passport America AAA AAA AARP FMCA AAA Escapees Texas Campgrounds Explorer RV Club